If you’d like to leave a review, just click the button below, fill in the details, then click “Submit your review”. Your review will then be placed in a queue and will not appear until moderated.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Luxury and Relaxation!

Oct 06, 2014 by Chris

Thank you for an amazing way to spend a girls weekend. The house, grounds and overall atmosphere were beyond expectations. Everyone who stayed was impressed and delighted with the property and we will definitely be staying again soon!


Enjoyable Week

Feb 16, 2014 by Terry and Dorothy

Thank you Margaret. We had a most enjoyable week discovering surrounding localities. It was a delight to come back here to the peaceful surrounds of Eden Park Views.

We will be in touch !


Beautiful Accommodation

Jan 19, 2014 by Rachel and Tim

Thank you for the beautiful accommodation. It was the perfect place for our wedding party to stay. It was also a beautiful view to wake up to.


Top Class

Jan 06, 2014 by Dylan and Manu

Place is in top class, love it !!
House was terrific, cheers for having us !


Amazing

Jan 04, 2014 by The Kuju Gang

On behalf of everyone, we'd like to thank you for a beautiful stay at Eden Park Views.
We had a great time and the view was amazing !!
:)


Gorgeous

Nov 24, 2013 by Lisa and Ryan

Gorgeous house and stunning views !!
Thank you so much for letting us stay.
xox


Great Moment

Nov 19, 2013 by Dani and Debby

Thank you for everything.
You're very great. We spent good time with you.
xxx


Wonderful House

Nov 17, 2013 by Giula's Scrapping Group

Thank you for sharing your wonderful house with us.
The weekend was great - sensational views and we loved the Kangaroos !


Amazing Views

Oct 05, 2013 by Taylor

Thank you very much for letting us stay here.
We had a blast ! The views are amazing but the Kangaroos were the best!! I'd love to come back again!


Relaxing & Peaceful

Jul 14, 2013 by Samarakoon Families

Great relaxing and peaceful place. Great view, plenty of Kangaroos.
Kids had a superb time. Thank you for the last minute accommodation and your kindness.
Big Thank You from 6 kids.
See you again!!!


Eden Park Views, USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 Thank you for an amazing way to spend a girls weekend. The house, grounds and overall atmosphere were beyond expectations. Everyone who stayed was impressed and delighted with the
Page:
1234
Contact

Margaret Shanahan

Phone :
+61 447 031 709

Email :
info@edenparkviews.com.au

Address :
Grants Road, Eden Park 3757

Like Eden Park Views

Booking